46
46
  Register Search Calendar VPN FAQ Memberlist Usergroups Log in  

  Server Grand Opening
Server Grand Opening
GMzed
Site Admin

Reply with quote
Server opening in 2 December 2017 - Saturday 6 GMT( 18:00 UK, 19:00 Poland, 20:00 Romania )
View user's profileFind all posts by GMzedSend private message
GMzed
Site Admin

Reply with quote
5minutes and server going online with a mini event for 2 hours to celebrate launch
View user's profileFind all posts by GMzedSend private message
GMzed
Site Admin

Reply with quote
server online

celebrate event on
View user's profileFind all posts by GMzedSend private message
Nellie


Reply with quote
well I would but you haven't answered the pm I sent you asking why the d/l has no exe in it to start the game?

_________________
Abi
Taoist
View user's profileFind all posts by NellieSend private message
GMzed
Site Admin

Reply with quote
Nellie wrote:
well I would but you haven't answered the pm I sent you asking why the d/l has no exe in it to start the game?


you antivirus/windows defender deleted it Sad
View user's profileFind all posts by GMzedSend private message
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
All times are GMT + 3 Hours  
Page 1 of 1